loadinggreen.blogg.se

Mount and blade fire and sword wiki
Mount and blade fire and sword wiki





mount and blade fire and sword wiki

It will be interesting to see how they're implemented in Fire and the Sword, hopefully they'll be similar to that mod. My favorite part is that a few of the factions have Muskets and pistols, which are incredibly fun to use. It also comes with all new factions to play as.

mount and blade fire and sword wiki

But there are two multiplayer mods I play, Full Invasion and CRPG (Whose site appears to be down right now, google it a little later) Full invasion is a wave based survival mode, its multiplayer only, and adds alot of weapons from the singleplayer as well as weapons/armor that are unique to the mod. "I am personally not too big on mods for singleplayer, although there are plenty of good ones. " You seem to like the game quite a bit, so are there any mods you recommend for the singleplayer? Also any mods you recommend for the multiplayer? Because I have tried a few multiplayer servers but none let me in because I am missing files or I don't have the right mods or something.







Mount and blade fire and sword wiki